play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
THE KENNELS, HURWORTH MOOR, DARLINGTON, COUNTY DURHAM, DL2 1QL
Telephone:
07910 536342

Customer reviews of Equus Vehicles

At Equus Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Equus Vehicles

Equus Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best second hand car tradesman by far!!

    By Garth Anthony A on 05 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I can't sing Craig's praises enough. It's genuinely refreshing to deal with someone who's not just after your money. I seriously recommend that anyone who is looking to purchase a second hand car visits Equus Vehicles first.

    Reply from Equus Vehicles on 13/06/18

    Wow, what can I say. It was a pleasure dealing with you Garth....thank you so much. Kind regards, Craig


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Roy W on 16 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a family car for my son who was working away and could not go to see or bring a car back. All but Craig wanted anything from £60 to a £100 to bring any car i bought. Craig really put himself out by bringing the car to Burnley and actually taking the train back on a Sunday morning. Now that is service and on top of that he is a really nice guy to deal with. My son tells me the car is running great and he really lies it for himself and his partners children. I would suggest you don't hesitate to buy a car off this guy.

    Reply from Equus Vehicles on 16/05/18

    Thank you Roy, really enjoyed dealing with you and having a good chat. So happy your son likes his new car. Kind regards, Craig


  • 5

    good experience and car

    By ana C on 27 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Everything went very well, very friendly, helpful, honest and knwledgeable dealer. Also, very supportive, explained everything I asked about the car and put no pressure on me to buy it. Got a really good one and I'm very happy about it. Thank you very much!

    Reply from Equus Vehicles on 28/03/18

    Hello Ana and thank you for the review, I am so pleased you are happy with your buying experience and it was a pleasure dealing with you. Kind regards, Craig


  • 5

    great service. impress with his honesty

    By habib R on 20 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A small independent dealer with quality cars and great customer service.first time ever come across a dealer which is very professional and honest. Craig is a legend not going anywhere else next time.

    Reply from Equus Vehicles on 21/03/18

    Thank you Habib, it was great dealing with you. So glad you had a pleasurable experience and it is so kind of you to leave such a fabulous review. Kind regards, Craig


  • 5

    Excellent place to do business.

    By John L on 21 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Honda CRV and was completely satisfied with the sale. The proprietor was very helpful and it was a pleasure doing business with him.

    Reply from Equus Vehicles on 21/11/17

    Thank you for the review John, was a pleasure doing business with you. Kind regards, Craig


  • 5

    most trustworthy person I have ever met

    By graham a on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    have dealt with Craig for a number of years and to be honest I can honestly say you will not be conned , scammed ,done over ,lose money ,or defrauded ,one of the most honest Guys I have ever met in my life trust him to give a great deal and know you can trust him . graham

    Reply from Equus Vehicles on 20/10/17

    Hi Graham, how lovely to write such a great review. Always a pleasure dealing with you. Kind regards, Craig


  • 5

    Excellent Company

    By Alison R on 25 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After months of looking for a car i recently purchased one from Equus vehicles. I found Craig to be very knowledgeable and he gave me plenty of time for a test drive, without making me feel under pressure. The car was beautifully presented when i went back to collect it. I would definitely recommend this company and in the future i will contact Craig first before i waste any time with other companies!

    Reply from Equus Vehicles on 28/06/17

    Thank you for the review. We work hard and do the job the right way to ensure our customers happy. I am sure you will be happy with your purchase. Kind regards, Craig


  • 5

    Purchase of a used car from Equus

    By Nick M on 16 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Looked at a car from this dealer (Craig) yesterday and we agreed a very fair price - we were spoilt for choice . I picked the car up this morning. The car had been fully valeted and a bottle of champagne for my wife to boot. I found Craig to be friendly, genuine and very knowledgeable about his cars from a driver and mechanic perspective. The car I bought runs like a dream and I would recommend that you take a look for yourself.

    Reply from Equus Vehicles on 26/06/17

    Thank you Nick, it was a pleasure dealing with both of you and I am sure the dogs will be very happy with your choice. Kind regards Craig


‹ Prev Next ›