play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
THE KENNELS, HURWORTH MOOR, DARLINGTON, COUNTY DURHAM, DL2 1QL
Telephone:
07910 536342

Customer reviews of Equus Vehicles

At Equus Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Equus Vehicles

Equus Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The experience we all look for when buying a car.

    By A A on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good to not have to put up with the usuall sales patter from the first phone call. Just straight forward honesty with no pressur at all. All questions answered. Car exactly as described.

    Reply from Equus Vehicles on 11/11/18

    A huge thanks for a great review Orb, really appreciate it. Kind regards Craig


  • 5

    The best you can get

    By Gillian G on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpfull we got the car we needed at a very good price I will tell all my friends about this place this is the second time I have got a car from here and had no trouble with it.

    Reply from Equus Vehicles on 11/11/18

    I am glad that you and Arthur came back for another car, tells me I am doing things right. Thank you for a lovely review. Kind regards Craig


  • 5

    My New Car

    By L M on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy experience with Equus! Lovely car and got the best service! Was able to test drive the car too before purchase and it was great!

    Reply from Equus Vehicles on 07/11/18

    Thank you for the great review, I very much appreciate it. I am so pleased you like the way I conduct my business, Kind regards, Craig


  • 5

    Peugeot 107

    By R M on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Craig went above and Beyond for my Daughter. She needed a car fast. He provided a fantastic first car, went out of his way to put 12 months MOT,Even showed her how to check Oil, water etc. I would highly recommend. No hard sell, genuinely nice man

    Reply from Equus Vehicles on 07/11/18

    I am so pleased you are happy with the service you have received and thank you so much for a great review, Kind regards, Craig


  • 5

    Value for money.

    By J C on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and straight forward.No pressure fair dealing.

    Reply from Equus Vehicles on 02/11/18

    Absolute pleasure dealing with you Jeff, thank you for the great review. Kind regards, Craig


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By G H on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with, very honest with no pressure. Loving the new car that was advertised at a good price compared to big dealerships. i would highly recommend Equus for your next car purchase. Thanks again Craig.

    Reply from Equus Vehicles on 02/11/18

    Thank you for the great review, it really does mean so much when people take the time and write a few kind words, I hope to see you next time you change. Kind regards, Craig


  • 5

    Kia Sportage purchase

    By A K on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Equus vehicles very helpful and honest motor trader

    Reply from Equus Vehicles on 11/09/18

    Thank you Andrew,happy towing with your new car. Kind regards, Craig


  • 5

    Equus Vehicles

    By Darren J on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy going guy to deal with. No pressure whatsoever to buy. Said the car would be immaculate and it was polished etc. Even serviced and fitted a new front tyre for me. I would definitely deal with Craig again. More than happy with my purchase.

    Reply from Equus Vehicles on 11/09/18

    Thank you Darren, I am happy you like the way I do business. It was a pleasure meeting you, kind regards, Craig


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By L M on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, I got a brilliant car at a brilliant price and Craig was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely recommend this place to get your car.

    Reply from Equus Vehicles on 26/06/18

    Thank you Lucy for a brilliant review, I am so glad you came to me and got your car and I am so pleased you are so happy with it. Kind regards, Craig


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By J W on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic highly professional,’car was Immaculate upon collection. The day after buying there was a small issue and it was taken care of immediately without question and I was even given a courtesy car. If this guy has something on that’s a bit of you would highly recommend.

    Reply from Equus Vehicles on 26/06/18

    Thank you Jamie for the excellent review, apologies for the problem....it wasn't something that could be forseen… and I am glad you were happy how we dealt with it. Kind regards, Craig


‹ Prev Next ›